Yes. To change plans, go to your billing page and use the subscription plans chart to upgrade or downgrade your plan. Note that you can only downgrade your plan if your account meets the limits of the lower plan. If you have more files stored or users than a lower plan allows, you will need to remove them before upgrading.

Did this answer your question?