Yes, however, only the owner user type can clear the cash flow.

To remove all data from your cash flow:

  1. Click on the Billing tab
  2. Scroll to the section labeled “Need to clear your cash flow?” and click on the clear your cash flow link.
  3. From there, you can choose to clear your income data, expense data, or both.
Did this answer your question?