To edit or delete a company:

  1. Click on Companies.
  2. Click on the company that you’d like to edit or delete. You’ll be taken to the company’s entry page.
  3. At the top right of the entry page, choose Edit Company to edit your company’s information, or Delete to remove the company.
Did this answer your question?