The owner is the person who originally signed up for Pulse and is the only one who has access to the billing page. The owner is the only person who can upgrade (or downgrade) plans, clear cash flow data, change billing information or cancel the account. To change ownership, go to your billing page. In the Account Owner section, choose the new account owner from the dropdown list.

Did this answer your question?